Soccer - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Barnesville School
vs. Woods Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Barnesville School
vs. Christ Episcopal
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
    @ Barnesville School
vs. Avalon School
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Barnesville School
vs. Lowell School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Woods Academy
vs. Woods Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Christ Episcopal
vs. Christ Episcopal
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Mt. Airy Christian Academy
vs. Mt. Airy Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Barrie School
vs. Barrie School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ St. John's Episcopal
vs. St. John's Episcopal
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ McLean School
vs. McLean School
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Barnesville School
vs. Barrie School
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
T   @ Norwood School
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
6:00 - 7:00PM
     
Fall Sports Banquet
 

An independent private school in
Montgomery County, Maryland
offering innovative preschool
through 8th grade programs.

Barnesville School

21830 Peach Tree Road
PO Box 404
Barnesville, MD 20838

p: 301.972.0341
f: 301.972.4076

A BARNESVILLE EDUCATION

We offer a vigorous academic program for students as well as engaging, hands-on learning experiences.

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our positive, supportive learning environment promotes imagination, exploration, personal growth, and achievement.


powered by finalsite