SSL Certificate

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
    • FriDec14 5th Grade to Fort McHenry 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • FriDec14 K, 1st & 2nd to Discovery Theater 10:15 AM to 1:30 PM
    • FriDec21 Winter Break: Noon Dismissal
    • MonDec24 Winter Break: No School
    • TueDec25 Winter Break: No School

Major Dates Calendar

Download a PDF version of the Major Dates Calendar 2018-2019



Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Boys Basketball Game 4:00 PM

      Home against Avalon School

    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • 3rd/4th to Black Hill Park 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Middle School Fall Play 1:15 PM
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Middle School Fall Play 7:00 PM
    Saturday - December 8, 2018
    • SSAT Testing 8:00 AM
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Girls Basketball Game 3:30 PM

      Home against Banner School

    • Boys Basketball Game 4:30 PM

      Home against Banner School

    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    • Chorus to Sing @ Retirement/Nursing Homes 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • 5th Grade to Fort McHenry 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • K, 1st & 2nd to Discovery Theater 10:15 AM to 1:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • Girls Basketball GameSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM

      Home against MSD Frederick

    • Boys Basketball GameSignup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM

      Home game against MSD Frederick

    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • Holiday ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Winter Break: Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>

An independent private school in
Montgomery County, Maryland
offering innovative preschool
through 8th grade programs.

Barnesville School

21830 Peach Tree Road
PO Box 404
Barnesville, MD 20838

p: 301.972.0341
f: 301.972.4076

A BARNESVILLE EDUCATION

We offer a vigorous academic program for students as well as engaging, hands-on learning experiences.

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our positive, supportive learning environment promotes imagination, exploration, personal growth, and achievement.


powered by finalsite