SSL Certificate

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
    • FriDec06 BPC Open Meeting in Media Center 8:15 AM
    • FriDec06 5th Grade to Buckingham's Choice 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM
    • FriDec06 Fall Play 7:00 PM
    • TueDec10 3rd & 4th Grades to Black Hill Park 9:10 AM to 11:50 AM

Major Dates Calendar

Download a PDF version of the Major Dates Calendar for 2019-2020


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - December 2, 2019
    • Professional Day: No School for Students
    Tuesday - December 3, 2019
    • After-School Activity: Birds, Biodiversity, & Environment 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - December 5, 2019
    • Fall Play 1:00 PM
    Friday - December 6, 2019
    • BPC Open Meeting in Media Center 8:15 AM
    • 5th Grade to Buckingham's Choice 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM
    • Fall Play 7:00 PM
    Monday - December 9, 2019
    Tuesday - December 10, 2019
    • 3rd & 4th Grades to Black Hill ParkSignup for an alert reminder. 9:10 AM to 11:50 AM
    • After-School Activity: Birds, Biodiversity, & EnvironmentSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 11, 2019
    • 7th/8th to KID MuseumSignup for an alert reminder. 11:10 AM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - December 13, 2019
    • 5th/6th to Kid MuseumSignup for an alert reminder. 11:10 AM to 2:45 PM
    Tuesday - December 17, 2019
    • Winter ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 18, 2019
    • 1st and 2nd Grades to Discovery TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - December 19, 2019
    • Chorus Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 2:50 PM
    Friday - December 20, 2019
    • Winter Break: Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.

      No Kids Club.

    Monday - December 23, 2019
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

    Tuesday - December 24, 2019
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

    Wednesday - December 25, 2019
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

    Thursday - December 26, 2019
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

    Friday - December 27, 2019
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

    Tuesday - December 31, 2019
    • Winter Break: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

      Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>

An independent private school in
Montgomery County, Maryland
offering innovative preschool
through 8th grade programs.

Barnesville School

21830 Peach Tree Road
PO Box 404
Barnesville, MD 20838

p: 301.972.0341
f: 301.972.4076

A BARNESVILLE EDUCATION

We offer a vigorous academic program for students as well as engaging, hands-on learning experiences.

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our positive, supportive learning environment promotes imagination, exploration, personal growth, and achievement.


powered by finalsite